Rocktober Blood - OST Test Press Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 45.00

This is a preorder! Orders will be shipped prior to or on the official street date of 09/23/2016.
Stock is in-hand so we do not anticipate any delays.

Lunaris Records is proud to present the original motion picture soundtrack for the 1984 heavy metal exploitation slasher horror film Rocktober Blood.

Available for the first time ever on CD/Cassette and reissued on vinyl for the first time since the original limited edition vinyl was released by SIR Records in 1984, which still demands top dollar from soundtrack and heavy metal aficionados worldwide. The film itself stars Tray Loren, Donna Scoggins, Nigel Benjamin and features members of the Los Angeles-based band Sorcery as the band Headmistress. Four tracks on the soundtrack were recorded by members of the band Sorcery and featured Nigel Benjamin (former vocalist for Mott The Hoople & London) as the singer on three of the stand out tracks.

Release Notes
- Standard weight black vinyl test pressings with hand stamped / hand written white Gotta-Groove house labels.
- Includes standard vinyl jacket and poster insert
- Alternate cover artwork #1 featuring two colors (black and silver ink) screen printed on red French paper
- Obi strip
- #'d edition of 30

Limit 1 of each edition per person.

Adding the item to your cart does not guarantee your purchase. You must fully complete the checkout before the item is actually sold.

Track Listing
1. I'm Back
2. Rainbow Eyes
3. Killer On The Loose
4. kcaB m'I
5. Watching You
6. Watch Me Rock
7. Touch Me
8. High School Boys
9. Can't Kill Rock and Roll
10. Soul Searcher
(The vinyl edition includes a message from hell!)

Digital download is not included.