Troll 2 - OST - Stonehenge Nebula Edition LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 42.00

Troll 2 : OST - Carlo Maria Cordio LP

Shipping to arrive on or around the street date of 1/27/17.
This edition may be delayed as we are waiting for the signed cards.

Lunaris Records is proud to unleash the soundtrack for the 1990 cult classic horror comedy, Troll 2.

Composed by Italian maestro Carlo Maria Cordio (Absurd, Pieces, Body Puzzle), the soundtrack offers an eclectic mix of synth, bluegrass, and guitar rock jams.

Stonehenge Nebula Edition LP Package Details:
- Unique hand-made Nebula  colored vinyl (each one is unique and distributed randomly)
- #'d edition of 42
- Additional insert card signed by composer Carlo Maria Cordio
- Diecut jacket
- Reversible inner sleeve.
- Insert with additional artwork and interview with composer Carlo Maria Cordio
- Mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin
- Artwork by Devon Whitehead
- Digital download is not included, but only this version will include the CD release
- Please note the jacket will have the shrink wrapped intact, but will be slit at the opening.

01 Like an Emerald Green
02 Goblins Are Coming
03 Wrapped in Dreams
04 Through the Mirror
05 Green Nightmare
06 Black Sense of the Fear
07 Desperate Sprint in the Forest
08 The Witch of Popcorn
09 Shadow in the House

10 Na-Na Song
11 They Are Not Farmers
12 Wail of Terror
13 Can I Help You
14 Eaten like Green Sauce
15 Green Jam Sandwich
16 The Welcome Cake of Prudence
17 Grandpa Fairytales
18 Do You Want Some, Joshua


Digital download is not included.
CD is included.

Adding the item to your cart does not guarantee your purchase. You must fully complete the checkout before the item is actually sold. 

Link to sound samples: