The Barn Part II - Original Motion Picture Score Test Press

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 35.00

The Barn Part II Original Motion Picture Score by Rocky Gray

Original Motion Picture Score by Rocky Gray

If you loved the score to The Barn then you are going to love the score for The Barn Part II. A fresh mix of 80's rock and synth jams composed by Rocky Gray, a Musician/Producer/Film & Video Game Composer from Arkansas most recognized as a former member of Grammy Award winning, multi platinum goth rockers Evanescence. 

Standard Test Pressing - has a unique two color screen printed cover on French Paper and is derived from the original artwork by Sadist Art Designs

- Black vinyl with hand-stamped labels
- Artwork by Sadist Art Designs
- Mastered by Joel Grind

Track Listing 

1. October 31st 1991
2. Back From Hell
3. Gamma House ‘92
4. Zombie Railroad
5. Hell's Well
6. Trick Or Treat Nightmare
7. Walters Legend
8. Follow The Rules
9. Girls Have Fun

1. Dr. Dingleberry’s Playhouse
2. Are They Dead
3. Chased Through the Woods
4. Jack Kills
5. Night Moves
6. Slaughterhouse
7. Town Hall Tragedy
8. Piggy
9. It Takes Guts
10. Lead Pipe Kisses
11. You’re Alive
12. Where Were You?
13. Boogeyman’s Revenge
14. Super Beast
15. The Return
16. So Happy