Troll 2 - OST CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 10.00

Troll 2 : OST - Carlo Maria Cordio CD

Lunaris Records is proud to unleash the soundtrack for the 1990 cult classic horror comedy, Troll 2.

Composed by Italian maestro Carlo Maria Cordio (Absurd, Pieces, Body Puzzle), the soundtrack offers an eclectic mix of synth, bluegrass, and guitar rock jams.

CD Details:
- CD includes 6 panel layout with clear case and color inlay
- Full color factory imprinted disc
- 7 bonus tracks

01 Like an Emerald Green
02 Goblins Are Coming
03 Wrapped in Dreams
04 Through the Mirror
05 Green Nightmare
06 Black Sense of the Fear
07 Desperate Sprint in the Forest
08 The Witch of Popcorn
09 Na-Na Song
10 Shadow in the House
11 A Green Pottage
12 They Are Not Farmers
13 Wail of Terror
14 Can I Help You
15 Eaten like Green Sauce
16 Green Jam Sandwich
17 Tennessee Roads
18 The Welcome Cake of Prudence
19 Grandpa Fairytales
20 Carousel of Vegetables
21 Do You Want Some, Joshua
22 Don?t Eat Green Food
23 Tomorrow Nightmare
24 The Horror of It All
25 Goblin's World

Link to sound samples: