The Barn - Original Motion Picture Score LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 20.00

The Barn Original Motion Picture Score by Rocky Gray

This is a pre-order, orders will ship prior to the in-store date of March 11, 2016. (They are already in hand, so no delays are expected.)

The Barn is a new indie horror film that parties like it's Halloween 1989. The score is a fresh mix of 80's rock and synth jams composed by Rocky Gray, a Musician/Producer/Film & Video Game Composer from Arkansas most recognized as a former member of Grammy Award winning, multi platinum goth rockers Evanescence. 

- Insert with liner notes by director Justin Seaman
- Artwork by Sadist Art Designs
- Mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin
- Includes digital download card exclusive vinyl colorway: 

Orange Marble - 150 gram

Retail exclusive color (standard black vinyl) and wholesale can only be ordered through Light In The Attic and One Way Static in Europe.

Adding the item to your cart does not guarantee your purchase. You must fully complete the checkout before the item is actually sold.

We don't release pressing #'s; buy what you like, if it is available.

Track Listing

1. Nevermore Production Films Intro
2. Wheary Falls
3. Main Titles
4. Haunted House
5. Lovecraftian
6. Grody to the Max
7. I Donít Believe
8. Backseat Lover
9. Hallowed Jack
10. Meat Grinder
11. Corn Maze

1. Miner Threat
2. The Candycorn Scarecrow
3. Seduction
4. The Boogeyman
5. Back to Hell
6. Tricked the Treat
7. End Titles

Link to sound samples: