Repeated Viewing - The Beach House LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 20.00

The Beach House by Repeated Viewing
LNRS015 Vinyl

Lunaris Records presents "The Beach House", the latest offering from Repeated Viewing, the moniker of Scotland-based recording artist Alan Sinclair since 2009. A worthy follow up to 2016's hailed "Frozen
Existence". "The Beach House" was inspired by a deserted house found during a hungover morning walk along the beach near the filming location of The Wicker Man (1973). Repeated Viewing created 9 brand new tracks
of synth-terror and saltwater damaged electronics.

LP Package Details:
- Limited Edition Color Vinyl pressing of 300 (Transparent Ocean Blue Swirl)
- Mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin
- Artwork & design by Hauntlove

Track Listing
Side A
01 The Beach House
02 Across the Dunes
03 Bizarre Ritual
04 Surface Tension - Accept your Fate

Side B
01 Visions in the Dusk
02 Puzzle
03 Crisis
04 Looking for Help
05 The Beach House (finale)

File under: horror soundtrack, synth, ambient, electronic

Digital download available with purchase.

Check out our soundcloud for samples: